SEARCH

MASSAGE

Check out the full list of prices.

MASSAGE SERVICES

STARTING AT

SWEDISH MASSAGE
Using firm but gentle pressure, this full-body massage is designed to relax the muscles and stimulate circulation by increasing the oxygen in the blood. You will also benefit from improved flexibility and decreased joint stiffness, pain, and stress. Enjoy this journey toward overall health and wellness.
55 Minute Session

110.00$

LYMPHATIC MASSAGE
Experiencing jet lag? Suffering from fatigue or headaches? This gentle massage using slow and fluid movements is designed to stimulate the immune system, eliminate toxins in the body, and reduce water retention in extremities such as arms and legs. Release the tension and feel like a better “you”.
55 Minute Session

120.00$

LIPOMASSAGE
Primarily a female phenomenon, cellulite is caused by water retention and the build-up of fat. This latest technology involves the use of motorized rollers to help break down fat cells in the body. The unique movement of these rollers maximizes the results, giving you a slimmer and firmer figure, more defined curves, and softer skin. If a strict diet and rigorous training program fail to deliver, lipomassage is the sure-fire solution!
30 Minute Session

120.00$

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you require assistance, or if you are ready to book an appointment, please click here to visit our online booking platform, or click here to contact
O Coiffure & Spa by e-mail or by phone.

Back to Top

RECHERCHE

MASSAGE

Consultez la liste complète des prix.

SERVICES DE MASSAGE

À PARTIR DE

MASSAGE SUÉDOIS
Ce massage du corps complet, par l’exercice de pressions délicates mais fermes, détend les muscles et stimule la circulation en augmentant l’oxygène dans le sang. Votre flexibilité s’en trouvera améliorée, les engourdissements articulaires, les dou-leurs et le stress diminueront. Un passeport pour le bien-être et la bonne santé.
Session de 55 minutes

110.00$

MASSAGE LYMPHATIQUE
Décalage horaire ? Fatigue ou maux de tête ? Ce massage tout en douceur par petits mouvements fluides et lents stimule votre système immunitaire, libère les toxines accumulées dans l’organisme et atténue la rétention d’eau aux extrémités, par exemple dans les mains et les pieds. Relâchez vos tensions et savourez cette sensation de faire peau neuve.
Session de 55 minutes

120.00$

LIPOMASSAGE
Problème principalement féminin, la cellulite est due à la rétention d’eau et à l’accumulation de graisses. La plus récente technologie fait appel à des rouleaux motorisés qui aident à relâcher les cellules adipeuses du corps. Grâce à leur fonctionnement unique, ces rouleaux maximisent les résultats : silhouette affinée et plus ferme, courbes définies, peau adoucie. Lorsque le plus strict des régimes et le plus rigoureux des programmes d’entraînement ne remplissent pas leurs promesses, le lipomassage remporte la bataille !
Session de 30 minutes

120.00$

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Si vous avez besoin d’aide, ou si vous êtes prêt à prendre un rendez-vous, veuillez cliquez ici pour acceder à notre platforme en ligne, ou cliquez ici pour contacter O Coiffure & Spa par e-mail ou par téléphone.

Back to Top